Join us virtually on September 14 in Vietnam and September 13 in the U.S.

Virtual Event: Vietnam Social Responsibility Workshop

Asia/Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam: Tuesday, September 14 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM ICT
U.S./Washington, DC: Monday, September 13 | 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM EST

Register Now

Join AAFA and our Corporate Social Responsibility Partner, WRAP, as we discuss the current social compliance landscape and regulatory mandates.

Date and Time

To accommodate industry executives in Asia, this event will take place in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam on the morning of September 14, from 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM ICT and in the U.S. at night on September 13, from 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM EST. Check your local time here.

U.S./Washington, D.C. Asia/Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Monday, September 13
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM ET
Tuesday, September 14
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM ICT

Audience

Open industry.

Description

As the apparel and footwear industry faces a fundamental shift in their global supply chains, social compliance has become increasingly complex and critical to the way we do business.  Join the American Apparel & Footwear Association, AAFA, and Worldwide Responsible Accredited Production (WRAP) — AAFA's official Corporate Social Responsibility Partner – as we discuss the current social compliance landscape and regulatory mandates. Walk away with an understanding of the current environment and the tools to help your company address it.

CONTACT | QUESTIONS

Susan Lapetina

No content found

No content found

No content found