Join us virtually on September 28 in Indonesia and September 27 in the U.S.

Virtual Event: Indonesia Social Responsibility Workshop

Jakarta, Indonesia: Tuesday, September 28 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM WIB
U.S./Washington, DC: Monday, September 27 | 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM EST

Register Now

Join AAFA and our Corporate Social Responsibility Partner, WRAP, as we discuss the current social compliance landscape and regulatory mandates.

Date and Time

To accommodate industry executives in Asia, this event will take place in Jakarta, Indonesia on the morning of September 28, from 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM WIB and in the U.S. at night on September 27, from 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM EST. Check your local time here.

U.S./Washington, D.C. Jakarta, Indonesia
Monday, September 27
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM ET
Tuesday, September 28
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM ICT

Audience

Open industry.

Description

As the apparel and footwear industry faces a fundamental shift in their global supply chains, social compliance has become increasingly complex and critical to the way we do business.  Join the American Apparel & Footwear Association, AAFA, and Worldwide Responsible Accredited Production (WRAP) — AAFA's official Corporate Social Responsibility Partner – as we discuss the current social compliance landscape and regulatory mandates. Walk away with an understanding of the current environment and the tools to help your company address it.

CONTACT | QUESTIONS

Susan Lapetina

No content found

No content found

No content found